Ziad Khoury
CEO and Founder

Padraig O'Connell
Chief Technology Officer

Geoffrey Toffetti
President & CMO

Paul McLoughlin
President & COO

Ken Stellon
EVP of Innovation

Bob Hanley
EVP Business Development

Tom Diaz
VP of Operational Excellence

Todd Kushner
Director of Business Insight and Analytics

Álvaro Fernández
Operations Director Europe

Amy Gemmel
Director Implementation NA

Nichole Engle
Director of Marketing

Sia Alipoor
Business Intelligence Analyst

Katerina Monforte
Performance Leader

WordPress Lightbox Plugin